Skip to main content

Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

4.18 Latest Release Wed, 2 Dec 2020 -- 18:00 (-0500)
4.19M1 Stable Builds Wed, 6 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210123-1800 Integration Builds Sat, 23 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)

Latest Release

4.18 Wed, 2 Dec 2020 -- 18:00 (-0500)
4.17 Wed, 2 Sep 2020 -- 18:00 (-0400)
4.16 Thu, 4 Jun 2020 -- 05:40 (-0400)

Stable Builds

4.19M1 Wed, 6 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)

Integration Builds

I20210123-1800 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210123-0020 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 -- 00:20 (-0500)
I20210121-2140 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 -- 21:40 (-0500)
I20210120-1800 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210120-1400 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 -- 14:00 (-0500)
I20210118-1800 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210117-1940 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 -- 19:40 (-0500)
I20210117-1800 Sun, 17 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210116-1800 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210116-0340 Sat, 16 Jan 2021 -- 03:40 (-0500)
I20210114-1800 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 -- 18:00 (-0500)
I20210114-0510 Thu, 14 Jan 2021 -- 05:10 (-0500)
EclipseRT

Back to the top