Skip to main content

Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

4.12 Latest Release Wed, 5 Jun 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
4.13M1 2019-09 Stable Builds Thu, 11 Jul 2019 -- 18:05 (-0400)
I20190817-1800 2019-09 Integration Builds Sat, 17 Aug 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)

Latest Release

4.12 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
4.11 Thu, 7 Mar 2019 -- 05:00 (-0500)
4.10 Thu, 6 Dec 2018 -- 08:15 (-0500)
4.9 Thu, 6 Sep 2018 -- 07:45 (-0400)

2019-09 Stable Builds

4.13M1 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 -- 18:05 (-0400)
4.12RC2 Wed, 5 Jun 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
4.12RC1a Fri, 31 May 2019 -- 02:45 (-0400)
4.12RC1 Wed, 29 May 2019 -- 20:05 (-0400)
4.12M3 Wed, 22 May 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
4.12M1 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 -- 06:25 (-0400)

2019-09 Integration Builds

I20190817-1800 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
I20190816-1800 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 -- 18:00 (-0400)
I20190816-0155 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 -- 01:55 (-0400)
EclipseRT

Back to the top