Skip to main content

Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

4.15 Latest Release Thu, 5 Mar 2020 -- 01:55 (-0500)
4.16RC2 2020-03 Stable Builds Thu, 4 Jun 2020 -- 05:40 (-0400)
I20200606-0910 2020-03 Integration Builds Sat, 6 Jun 2020 -- 09:10 (-0400)

Latest Release

4.15 Thu, 5 Mar 2020 -- 01:55 (-0500)
4.14 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 -- 06:10 (-0500)
4.13 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 -- 10:45 (-0400)

2020-03 Stable Builds

4.16RC2 Thu, 4 Jun 2020 -- 05:40 (-0400)
4.16RC1 Thu, 28 May 2020 -- 02:00 (-0400)
4.16M3 Thu, 21 May 2020 -- 10:00 (-0400)
4.16M1 Thu, 9 Apr 2020 -- 02:00 (-0400)

2020-03 Integration Builds

I20200606-0910 Sat, 6 Jun 2020 -- 09:10 (-0400)
I20200606-0400 Sat, 6 Jun 2020 -- 04:00 (-0400)
I20200605-2140 Fri, 5 Jun 2020 -- 21:40 (-0400)
I20200605-1500 Fri, 5 Jun 2020 -- 15:00 (-0400)
I20200605-1230 Fri, 5 Jun 2020 -- 12:30 (-0400)
I20200604-0540 Thu, 4 Jun 2020 -- 05:40 (-0400)
I20200603-0600 Wed, 3 Jun 2020 -- 06:00 (-0400)
I20200602-1800 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 -- 18:00 (-0400)
I20200602-0510 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 -- 05:10 (-0400)
EclipseRT

Back to the top