Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

Mars.2 Latest Release Fri, 12 Feb 2016 -- 15:00 (-0500)
NeonRC3 Neon Stable Builds Wed, 25 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20160530-2000 Neon Integration Builds Mon, 30 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Latest Release

Mars.2 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 -- 15:00 (-0500)
Mars.1 Fri, 4 Sep 2015 -- 00:15 (-0400)
Mars Wed, 3 Jun 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
LunaSR2 Wed, 4 Feb 2015 -- 17:00 (-0500)

Neon Stable Builds

NeonRC3 Wed, 25 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonRC2 Thu, 19 May 2016 -- 17:30 (-0400)
NeonRC1 Thu, 12 May 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
NeonM7 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
NeonM6 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 -- 02:00 (-0400)
NeonM5 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 -- 20:00 (-0500)
NeonM4 Wed, 9 Dec 2015 -- 23:00 (-0500)
NeonM3 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonM2 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonM1 Wed, 5 Aug 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Neon Integration Builds

I20160530-2000 Mon, 30 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20160529-2000 Sun, 29 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20160528-1500 Sat, 28 May 2016 -- 15:00 (-0400)

Mars Maintenance Builds

Neon Nightly Builds

EclipseRT