Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

Neon.1 Latest Release Wed, 7 Sep 2016 -- 12:00 (-0400)
OxygenM2 Neon Stable Builds Thu, 15 Sep 2016 -- 02:30 (-0400)
I20160927-0800 Neon Integration Builds Tue, 27 Sep 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
Neon.1RC4 Mars Maintenance Builds Wed, 7 Sep 2016 -- 12:00 (-0400)
N20160928-2000 Neon Nightly Builds Wed, 28 Sep 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Latest Release

Neon.1 Wed, 7 Sep 2016 -- 12:00 (-0400)
Neon Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
Mars.2 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 -- 15:00 (-0500)
Mars.1 Fri, 4 Sep 2015 -- 00:15 (-0400)
Mars Wed, 3 Jun 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
LunaSR2 Wed, 4 Feb 2015 -- 17:00 (-0500)

Neon Stable Builds

OxygenM2 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 -- 02:30 (-0400)
OxygenM1 Wed, 3 Aug 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonRC4a Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonRC4 Fri, 3 Jun 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
NeonRC3 Wed, 25 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonRC2 Thu, 19 May 2016 -- 17:30 (-0400)
NeonRC1 Thu, 12 May 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
NeonM7 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
NeonM6 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 -- 02:00 (-0400)
NeonM5 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 -- 20:00 (-0500)
NeonM4 Wed, 9 Dec 2015 -- 23:00 (-0500)
NeonM3 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonM2 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonM1 Wed, 5 Aug 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Neon Integration Builds

I20160927-0800 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
I20160920-0800 Tue, 20 Sep 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
I20160915-0230 Thu, 15 Sep 2016 -- 02:30 (-0400)

Mars Maintenance Builds

Neon.1RC4 Wed, 7 Sep 2016 -- 12:00 (-0400)
M20160907-1200 Wed, 7 Sep 2016 -- 12:00 (-0400)
Neon.1RC3 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 -- 07:00 (-0400)
M20160831-0700 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 -- 07:00 (-0400)
M20160831-0400 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 -- 04:00 (-0400)
M20160829-0800 Mon, 29 Aug 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
Neon.1RC2 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 -- 00:59 (-0400)
M20160824-0059 Wed, 24 Aug 2016 -- 00:59 (-0400)
Neon.1RC1 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 -- 04:20 (-0400)
M20160817-0420 Wed, 17 Aug 2016 -- 04:20 (-0400)
M20160810-1300 Wed, 10 Aug 2016 -- 13:00 (-0400)
M20160803-1700 Wed, 3 Aug 2016 -- 17:00 (-0400)
M20160727-1700 Wed, 27 Jul 2016 -- 17:00 (-0400)
M20160721-0445 Thu, 21 Jul 2016 -- 04:45 (-0400)
M20160713-1359 Wed, 13 Jul 2016 -- 13:59 (-0400)
M20160706-1400 Wed, 6 Jul 2016 -- 14:00 (-0400)
M20160629-1300 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 13:00 (-0400)

Neon Nightly Builds

N20160928-2000 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
N20160928-0710 Wed, 28 Sep 2016 -- 07:10 (-0400)
N20160927-2000 Tue, 27 Sep 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
EclipseRT