Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

Neon.3 Latest Release Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
OxygenRC4a Oxygen Stable Builds Mon, 12 Jun 2017 -- 09:50 (-0400)
I20170624-2000 Oxygen Integration Builds Sat, 24 Jun 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)
Neon.3RC4 Neon Maintenance Builds Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)

Latest Release

Neon.3 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
Neon.2 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 -- 14:00 (-0500)

Oxygen Stable Builds

OxygenRC4a Mon, 12 Jun 2017 -- 09:50 (-0400)
OxygenRC4 Thu, 8 Jun 2017 -- 05:30 (-0400)
OxygenRC3 Wed, 31 May 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Oxygen Integration Builds

I20170624-2000 Sat, 24 Jun 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20170623-2000 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20170623-0110 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 -- 01:10 (-0400)

Neon Maintenance Builds

Neon.3RC4 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170301-0400 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170228-0545 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 -- 05:45 (-0500)
Neon.3RC3 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170222-0400 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
Neon.3RC2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
EclipseRT