Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

Neon Latest Release Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonRC4a Neon Stable Builds Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
I20160629-0800 Neon Integration Builds Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
M20160629-1300 Mars Maintenance Builds Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 13:00 (-0400)
N20160629-2000 Neon Nightly Builds Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Latest Release

Neon Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
Mars.2 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 -- 15:00 (-0500)
Mars.1 Fri, 4 Sep 2015 -- 00:15 (-0400)
Mars Wed, 3 Jun 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
LunaSR2 Wed, 4 Feb 2015 -- 17:00 (-0500)

Neon Stable Builds

NeonRC4a Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonRC4 Fri, 3 Jun 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
NeonRC3 Wed, 25 May 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonRC2 Thu, 19 May 2016 -- 17:30 (-0400)
NeonRC1 Thu, 12 May 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
NeonM7 Thu, 28 Apr 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
NeonM6 Thu, 17 Mar 2016 -- 02:00 (-0400)
NeonM5 Thu, 28 Jan 2016 -- 20:00 (-0500)
NeonM4 Wed, 9 Dec 2015 -- 23:00 (-0500)
NeonM3 Thu, 29 Oct 2015 -- 11:00 (-0400)
NeonM2 Wed, 16 Sep 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)
NeonM1 Wed, 5 Aug 2015 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Neon Integration Builds

I20160629-0800 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 08:00 (-0400)
I20160606-1100 Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)
I20160603-1000 Fri, 3 Jun 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)
I20160602-1000 Thu, 2 Jun 2016 -- 10:00 (-0400)

Mars Maintenance Builds

M20160629-1300 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 13:00 (-0400)

Neon Nightly Builds

N20160629-2000 Wed, 29 Jun 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
N20160628-2000 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
N20160628-1530 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 -- 15:30 (-0400)
N20160627-2000 Mon, 27 Jun 2016 -- 20:00 (-0400)
EclipseRT