Equinox Downloads

Older releases are available in the Equinox archived builds site.

Latest Builds

Neon.3 Latest Release Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
OxygenM6 Oxygen Stable Builds Wed, 8 Mar 2017 -- 20:00 (-0500)
I20170428-0830 Oxygen Integration Builds Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -- 08:30 (-0400)
Neon.3RC4 Neon Maintenance Builds Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)

Latest Release

Neon.3 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
Neon.2 Thu, 24 Nov 2016 -- 14:00 (-0500)
Neon Mon, 6 Jun 2016 -- 11:00 (-0400)

Oxygen Stable Builds

OxygenM6 Wed, 8 Mar 2017 -- 20:00 (-0500)
OxygenM5 Thu, 26 Jan 2017 -- 10:30 (-0500)
OxygenM4 Thu, 8 Dec 2016 -- 08:30 (-0500)

Oxygen Integration Builds

I20170428-0830 Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -- 08:30 (-0400)
I20170427-2000 Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20170426-2000 Wed, 26 Apr 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)
I20170425-2000 Tue, 25 Apr 2017 -- 20:00 (-0400)

Neon Maintenance Builds

Neon.3RC4 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170301-0400 Wed, 1 Mar 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170228-0545 Tue, 28 Feb 2017 -- 05:45 (-0500)
Neon.3RC3 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
M20170222-0400 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
Neon.3RC2 Wed, 15 Feb 2017 -- 04:00 (-0500)
EclipseRT